Westlife - Swear It Again (Radio Edit)

Текст песни Westlife - Swear It Again (Radio Edit)

I wanna know

Who ever told you I was letting go

Of the only joy that I have ever known

Girl, they're lying

Just look around

And all of the people that we used to know

Have just given up, they wanna let it go

But we're still trying

So you should know this love we share was never made to die

I'm glad we're on this one way street just you and I

Just you and I


I'm never gonna say goodbye

Cos I never wanna see you cry

I swore to you my love would remain

And I swear it all over again and I

I'm never gonna treat you bad

Cos I never wanna see you sad

I swore to share your joy and your pain

And I swear it all over again

All over again

Some people say

That everything has got its place in time

Even the day must give way to the night

But I'm not buying

Cos in your eyes

I see a love that burns eternally

And if you see how beautiful you are to me

You'll know I'm not lying

Sure there'll be times we wanna say goodbye

But even if we try

There are something's in this life won't be denied

Won't be denied


The more I know of you is the more I know I love you

And the more that I'm sure I want you forever and ever more

The more that you love me, the more that I know

Oh that I'm never gonna let you go

Gotta let you know that I


Другие песни исполнителя

02Somebody Needs YouWestlife3:05
03Story of LoveWestlife
04Swear It Again (Rokstone Mix)Westlife
05Thank YouWestlife
06That's What It's All AboutWestlife

Слова и текст песни Westlife Swear It Again (Radio Edit) предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Westlife Swear It Again (Radio Edit) найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

Слушать онлайн Westlife Swear It Again (Radio Edit) на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать